Contact Us

Tippecanoe Lake Country Club
7245 N. Kalorama Road 
Leesburg, Indiana 46538 
 Clubhouse 
574-453-4441
  
Philip Fozo, Sr. CCM
General Manager
 Ext. 322 pfozo@tippylakecc.com
Ron Forks
Golf Course Superintendent  
 (574) 453-3640 
Greens Building
 ron.forks@gmail.com

Nathan Freiburger
F&B Director
 Ext. 323  nfreiburger@tippylakecc.com
Brock Wicker, PGA 
Golf Professional
(574) 453-3641 
Pro Shop
bwicker@tippylakecc.com
Mason Slabaugh
Membership/Sales Director
  Ext. 341 mslabaugh@tippylakecc.com
Jette Bradley
Administrative Assistant
 Ext. 330 jbradley@tippylakecc.com
TLCCinfo@tippylakecc.com
Clubhouse Phone Line(574) 453-4441
Fax Number(574) 453-4162
Pro Shop(574) 453-3641
Tennis Hot Line (574) 453-3643
Greens Building(574) 453-3640
Grill BarExt. 344
Main LoungeExt. 325
PoolExt. 344
Club Emailoffice@tippylakecc.com
Accounting Officeoffice@tippylakecc.com