Contact Us

Tippecanoe Lake Country Club
7245 N. Kalorama Road 
Leesburg, Indiana 46538 
 Clubhouse 
574-453-4441
  
Stephan Kostelecky
General Manager
 Ext. 322 skostelecky@tippylakecc.com
Ron Forks
Golf Course Superintendent  
 (574) 453-3640 
Greens Building
 ron.forks@gmail.com
Nathan Freiburger
F&B Director
 Ext. 323  nfreiburger@tippylakecc.com
Brock Wicker, PGA 
Golf Professional

Ext. 346bwicker@tippylakecc.com
Brett Prell
Assistant Golf Professional
 (574) 453-3641 
Pro Shop
  asstpro@tippylakecc.com
Mason Slabaugh
Membership/Sales Director
 Ext. 342 mslabaugh@tippylakecc.com
Toby Sumpter
Accountant
 Ext. 321 office@tippylakecc.com
Jordan Lewis
Administrative Assistant
 Ext. 330 tlccinfo@tippylakecc.com
Clubhouse Phone Line(574) 453-4441
Fax Number(574) 453-4162
Pro Shop(574) 453-3641
Tennis Hot Line (574) 453-3643
Greens Building(574) 453-3640
Grill BarExt. 344
Main LoungeExt. 325
PoolExt. 344
Club Emailoffice@tippylakecc.com
Accounting Officeoffice@tippylakecc.com