Contact Us

Tippecanoe Lake Country Club
7245 N. Kalorama Road 
Leesburg, Indiana 46538 
 Clubhouse 
574-453-4441
  
Matt Funkhouser, PGA
General Manager 
 Ext. 322  matt@tippylakecc.com
Ron Forks
Golf Course Superintendent  
 (574) 453-3640 
Greens Building
 ron.forks@gmail.com
Brandon McCarthy
Executive Chef 
 Ext. 323 bmccarthy@tippylakecc.com 
Nancy Tener
Membership/Banquet Director
 Ext. 328  nancy@tippylakecc.com 
Dani Park  
Food and Beverage Director
 Ext. 342 dpark@tippylakecc.com
Brock Wicker, PGA 
Golf Professional
 (574) 453-3641 
Pro Shop
 bwicker@tippylakecc.com
Clubhouse Phone Line(574) 453-4441
Fax Number(574) 453-4162
Pro Shop(574) 453-3641
Tennis Hot Line (574) 453-3643
Greens Building(574) 453-3640
Grill BarExt. 344
Main LoungeExt. 325
PoolExt. 344
Club Emailploy@tippylakecc.com
Accounting Officeploy@tippylakecc.com